Surjit Matharu

Senior Programme Manager at Adient Aerospace

Isabella Cacciatore

Beauty Writer at Glamour

Torey Purser

Company Owner at Amdek Inc

Gan Siyun

Educational Policy Studies Doctoral Student at the University of Wisconsin-Madison

Sophia Zhang Humphreys, Pharm. D. MHA

System Director, Formulary Management & Clinical Programs

Sarah Saputra

Founder & CEO of Belle Fever

Yossi Rosenstein

Economist & Operations manager

Jason (Chang Hyun) Yoon

Technical Project Manager at AT&T

R. D.

Owner MacBizz

Chea Samphy

CEO at CSPWindow & Door

Scott Gibson

Associate Director at Willis Towers Watson

Glenn Gonzales


Bartek Navarro

Corporate Marketing at ISDIN

Doug M.

PCB Design Engineer CID

Hrishi Gandhi

President Finance

Gavin Leese

Freelance Product Design and Engineering

Oscar Toet

Manufacturing Engineer

Charlotte Critchley

Junior Mechanical Design Engineer at Martin Audio Ltd

Manoj Prabakaran P

Design Engineer

Greg Chick

Senior Design Engineer

Oliver Bray

Vehicle Compatibility Service Technician at JMDA Design

Gezy Giwangkancana


M. Amine Boughalem

VP Sales & Marketing

Neil Fisk, Ph.D.

Chief Data Scientist

Philip Grindley

Group CFO