Ryusuke K

Owner / Fund Manager

Lewis M Johnson

Chief Investment Officer & Partner

Christie Zarkovich CFA

Chief Investment Officer/Chief Administrative and Financial Officer

Alan J Miller CFA

Principal & Co-Founder

Sean Bill

Chief Investment Officer

Peter Madsen

Director, Chief Investment Officer

Andrew Nikou

Founder, CEO & Managing Partner

Mark Valdez

Founder | Managing Partner | Chief Investment Officer

Eugene Prahin

Chief Operating Officer

Daniel Naccarella MBA

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Compliance Officer

Van Gothner


Matt Appel CFA

Co-Founder and President

Jerald Adam Long

President/Fund Manager

Patrick Crotty

Deputy Chief Compliance Officer

Marcos Bueno

Chief Investment Officer

Molly Murphy

Chief Investment Officer

Julian Gropp

CEO & Managing Director

Richard A Vinci

CEO | Founder

Tom Secaur

Global Chief Operating Officer

Mike Ferguson

Co-Founder & Fund Manager at Meriwether Group Capital

Daniel Dwyer

Chief Compliance Officer & Counsel

Anthony Oni

Managing Partner & CEO Elevate Future Fund

Julio Cacho Ph D

Co-Chief Investment Officer